Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is in charge of managing the company’s business activities and acting in its name. The board is fully executive.

  • Tomáš Mareček, Chairman of the Board of Directors
  • Rastislav Jamrich, Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors
  • Miroslav Bodnár, Member of the Board of Directors
  • Michal Kľučár, Member of the Board of Directors
  • Ondrej Studenec, Member of the Board of Directors

Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board is in charge of supervising the execution of powers by the Board of Directors and the performance of the company’s business activities. It consists of six members.

  • Svetlana Gavorová, Chairman of the Supervisory Board
  • Martin Gebauer, Vice-Chairman of the Supervisory Board
  • Andrej Lasz, Member of the Supervisory Board
  • Andrej Lendvay, Member of the Supervisory Board
  • Mikuláš Maník, Member of the Supervisory Board                    
  • Norbert Faith, Member of the Supervisory Board                    

Supervisory Commission

The Supervisory Commission is a body of the company with competence laid down by the Act on Energy No. 251/2012 Coll. The Supervisory Commission shall consist of five members, which are elected and recalled by the General Meeting. Bylaws of the Supervisory Commission shall provide for details with respect to the activities of the Supervisory Commission.

  • Daniel Křetínský, Chairman of the Supervisory Commission
  • Ružena Lovasová, Vice-Chairman of the Supervisory Commission
  • Hana Krejčí, Member of the Supervisory Commission
  • Roman Karlubík, Member of the Supervisory Commission          
  • Jan Stříteský, Member of the Supervisory Commission